Negotiating Team Election Committee

Negotiating Team Election Committee:

The 2021 HOPE Negotiating Team Election Committee was duly appointed by the HOPE President and approved by the HOPE Executive Board. The members tasked with serving in this capacity have displayed themselves as capable, honest, and committed throughout.

The Election Committee is hereby comprised of these members:

  • Diana Shepherd (HPD), current HOPE Secretary  
  • Lisa Gonzalez (GSD), Department Union Representative
  • Pat Escalante (HHD). Department Union Representative and HOPE Health Benefits Advisory Member Representative.

The election committee will verify the standing of members and the list used for the election.

Any questions, concerns, or Nominee contact information should be sent to [email protected].